Contact

We strongly advise you to contact your national/regional representative prior to submitting a proposal:


Country

(Region)

Contact person(s)

Links to national/regional calls mentioning
particular requirements

Austria

Dr Herbert Mayer

Austrian Science Fund (FWF)
herbert.mayer@fwf.ac.at
Phone: +43-1-5056740-8212

Belgium

Dr Arnaud Goolaerts

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique (FNRS)
arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be
Phone: +32 (0)2 504 93 28

Canada

Dr Eric Marcotte

 

 

Dr Nathalie Gendron

 

Canadian Institutes of Health Research - Institute of Neurosciences, Mental Health and Addiction  (CIHR-IRSC)
Phone: 905-467-1822
eric.marcotte@cihr-irsc.gc.ca

Nathalie.Gendron@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Phone: 613-941-8596

Canada (Quebec)

Dr Anne-Cecile Desfaits

 

Karine Genest

 

 

Fonds de recherche du Québec-Santé (FRQS)
AnneCecile.Desfaits@frq.gouv.qc.ca

Phone : 514-873-0463

Karine.Genest@frq.gouv.qc.ca
Phone : 514-873-2114 #1275
www.frqs.gouv.qc.ca

Finland

Dr. Päivi Pihlaja

 

Dr. Otto Auranen

Academy of Finland (AKA)
paivi.pihlaja@aka.fi

otto.auranen@aka.fi
+358 (0)29 533 5141
www.aka.fi

Germany

 

 

 

Dr Katja Kuhlmann

 

 

 Dr. Anna Gossen

 

Project Management Agency (PT-DLR) – Health Research, on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)
Katja.Kuhlmann@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1723

Anna.Gossen@dlr.de
Phone: +49 228 3821 1684
www.gesundheitsforschung-bmbf.de

Latvia

Dr Uldis Berķis

 

 

Dr. Maija Bundule

 

State Education Development Agency
www.viaa.gov.lv
Uldis.Berkis@viaa.gov.lv
Phone: +371-67785406
 
            +371-29472349

Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Phone: +371 – 67785423

Spain

Dr Maria Druet Ampuero

Institute of Health Carlos III (ISCIII)
mdruet@isciii.es
Phone:
+34 91 822 2530

 


top